ABOUT    BECOME AN AGENT     TESTIMONIALS     AGENT DIRECTORY   CARRIER LIST     BLOG     AGENT LOG IN

CIA AGENT DIRECTORY

Baileyton, AL

Kaleigha Cramer
256-712-2779
kmc@212ig.com

12165 AL Hwy 69 N
Baileyton, AL 35019

Cullman, AL

Patrick Drake
256-338-9864
patrick@blackwolfegroup.com

105 1st Ave NE
Cullman, AL 35055

Florence, AL

Courtney Sherrill
256-349-1335
courtney@sherrillagency.com

3248 Florence Blvd 
Florence, AL 35634

Montevallo, AL

Heather Mcleod
205-267-8948
h_mcleod@ymail.com

1225 Valley St
Montevallo, AL 35115

Muscle Shoals, AL

Tim Palmer
256-290-4700
tim.palmer@shoalsinsurancegroup.com

2800 Woodward Ave
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Opelika, AL

Hunter Smith
334-444-3413
eliteinsurancegroupal@gmail.com

216 S 8th St 
Opelika, AL 36801

Glendale, AZ

Marisol Arnold
480-877-0048
marnold@state48insurancebrokersofaz.com

7011 N 57th Ave Ste J 
Glendale, AZ 85301

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Tammie McKee
928-706-4101
tammie@bridgewaterinsuranceagency.com

161 Swanson Ave D
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Mesa, AZ

Benjamin Loth
818-620-9064
ben@prevailadvisors.com

Coming Soon

Mesa, AZ

Jesse Haws
480-686-1612
jesse@hawsinsurance.com

1148 W Baseline Rd 
Mesa, AZ 85210

Peoria, AZ

Brandon Mahoney
623-256-2345
bmahoney@saguaroinsurance.com

15396 N 83rd Ave D #102 
Peoria, AZ 85381

Vail, AZ

Mikel Hardy
520-9999-9339
mikel@hardygroup.net

13105 E Colossal Cave Rd #3
Vail, AZ, 85641

Benton, AR

Andrea Elliott
501-902-4131
andrea@yourbestinsuranceagency.com

7332 Gregory Rd 
Benton, AR 73019

Heber Springs, AR

McKade Moss
501-365-6554
advancedinsuranceservices@yahoo.com

408 N 14th St 
Heber Springs, AR 72543

Hot Springs, AR

Hope Campbell
501-214-7779
hope@mylocalinsure.com

320 Ouachita Ave #216
Hot Springs, AR 71901

Little Rock, AR

Pryor Robertson
501-425-1703
pryorrobertson@gmail.com

18 Corporate Hill Dr # 203
 Little Rock, AR 72205

CALIFORNIA

Fresno, CA

Erik Chu

2497 W Shaw Ave. Suite 102
Fresno CA 93711

Glendora, CA

Issac Trujillo
909-360-4956
issac@tru-agency.com

1142 E Route 66 
Glendora, CA 91740

La Palma, CA

Massiel Ramirez
562-375-4222
mramirez@ossinsurance.com

7002 Moody St #205D
La Palma, CA 90623

Napa, CA

Stacey Lopez
707-287-9000
stacey@silveroaksins.com

1734 Jefferson St B
Napa, CA 94559

Livermore, CA

Anthony Lugo
925-495-2233
service@diamondlegacyins.com

2222 2nd St #5 
Livermore, CA 94550

Oceanside, CA

Sarah Boozer
760-362-8789
sarah@boozerinsurance.com

Coming Soon

Redlands, CA

Joe Amlani
909-894-4619
joe@amlaniinsuranceagency.com

1615 W Redlands Blvd Ste D Redlands, CA 92373

Reseda, CA

Zack Zagha
818-470-8443
zackzagha@yahoo.com

6860 Canby Ave #112 
Reseda, CA 91335

Yucca Valley, CA

Deania Thorne
760-228-2500
deania@proctorins.com

57353 Twentynine Palms Hwy Ste A
Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Colorado Springs, CO

Rhonda Puckett
719-362-3390
rhondapuckett@colocommunity.com

6755 Earl Drive #203 
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Denver, CO

Matthew Gardner
720-441-2571
matthew@seatoskyinsurance.com

Coming Soon

Littleton, CO

Chris Mitchell
303-905-5693
chris@MIGcolorado.com

5921 Middlefield Rd 
Littleton, CO 80123

Westminster, CO

Sean Early
303-898-1171
sean@elkwoodsinsurance.com

9741 Independence Way Westminster, CO 80021

CONNECTICUT

Colchester, CT

Dan Rossignol
860-615-9980
dan@rivereastinsurance.com

139 S Main St
Cochester, CT 06238

Coming Soon



Lakewood Ranch, FL

Heather Andrews
941-779-6589
heather.andrews@theandrewsinsurance.com

4152 Lakewood Ranch Blvd
 Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Naples, FL

Anes Pascal
786-663-9138
apascal1986@gmail.com

4945 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116

Orlando, FL

Michael Long
407-569-6954
michael@leonesins.com

100 E Pine St, Ste 523
Orlando, FL 32801

Tampa, FL

Darryl Stidman
904-703-5161
darryl@iinsurenow.com

12109 Bishopsford Dr
 Tampa, FL 33626

Canton, GA

Alex Roberts
404-990-2708
maroberts2592@gmail.com

64 Academy St
Canton, GA 30114

Cartersville, GA

Brannon East
770-999-0380
brannon@brannoneastagency.com

47 Stonewall St
Cartersville, GA 30120

Conyers, GA

Chris Sheridan
706-621-6415
chris@thesheridangroupllc.com

983 Okelly St 
Conyers, GA 30012

Dawsonville, GA

Jeff Tacy
770-999-8877
jeff.tacy@tacyinsuranceagency.com

32 Jack Heard Dr #105
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Douglasville, GA

Victor Jimenez
678-525-7607
victor@myagentvictor.com

8322 Office Park Dr
Douglasville, GA 30134

Flinstone, GA

Kelly Thornbury
706-820-1113
kellyrenee1025@gmail.com

4131 Chattanooga Valley Rd
Flintstone, GA 30725

Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Alex Tortoso
706-866-7922
alex@alextortosoagency.com

1599 Battlefield Pkwy 
Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

Kennesaw, GA

Josh Linderman
404-999-2965
Josh@lindermanagency.com

3105 Creekside Village Dr #704 Kennesaw, GA 30144

Loganville, GA

Kasey Hussain
770-692-7500
arrowisagency@gmail.com

4890 Hwy 20
Loganville, GA 30052

Macon, GA

John Payne
478-345-8588
john@payneandpowell.com

2960 Riverside Dr #260 
Macon, GA 31204

Roswell, GA 

Paul Slavik
678-371-1946
pauljosephslavik@gmail.com

1025 Old Roswell Rd #201
Roswell, GA 30076

St Marys, GA

Kishan Patel
912-674-6080
knpinsure@gmail.com

1901 Osbourne Rd
St Marys, GA 31558

Couer d'Alene, ID

Jason Renskers
509-481-0069
renskers0242@gmail.com

409 E Couer d'Alene Ave 
Couer d'Alene, ID 83814

Idaho Falls, ID

Adam Behr
208-497-8269
Behr.adam00@gmail.com

1655 Elk Creek Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Idaho Falls, ID

Jay Dee Miller
208-589-4997
loganrobertinsurance@gmail.com

2430 Jafer Ct 
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Idaho Falls, ID

Kevin Allred
208-529-6920
kevin@mviagency.com

640 S. State St. Ste. 4
Shelley, ID 83274

Belleville, IL

Patrick Varnum
618-954-9357
patrick.varnum@brightsideins.com

719 Centerville Ave 
Belleville, IL 62220

Collinsville, IL

Bobby Hinson
618-531-0354
racinhinson@aol.com

226 S Morrison #2 
Collinsville, IL 62234

Edwardsville, IL

Jada Marsala
618-823-6077
jada@marsalainsurance.com

1254 University Dr #200C
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Naperville, IL

Adam Urbanik
630-802-3301
Urbanik.adam@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Palatine, IL

Maggie Ignaciuk
844-816-4636
maggie@insuranceds.info

117 E Palatine Rd #107
Palatine, IL 60067

Springfield, IL

Josh Huff
217-725-2110
jhuff5@outlook.com

3000 Happy Landing Dr Springfield, Illinois 62711

Westchester, IL

Alfia Caldwell
708-622-9019
alfia@caldwellinsgroup.com

10526 W Cermak Rd #307F Westchester, IL 60154

Goshen, IN

Bryan Dillman
317-689-7413

bryan@mytacticaladvisor.com
211 3rd St #2
Goshen, IN 46526

Munster, IN

Scott Burczak
219-895-6345

sburczak@theregionagency.com
8124 Calumet Ave C
Munster, IN 46321

Newburgh, IN

Douglas Booth
(812) 252-4351
douglashbooth@gmail.com

5024 S Plaza Dr Ste A&B Newburgh, IN 47630

Council Bluffs, IA

Donnie Woods
712-206-3399

dwoods@hometowninsured.com
1840 Madison Ave #5 
Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Wichita, KS

Justin Wolf
316-804-9585
justin@wolffinancial.org

10100 W. Maple st
Wichita, KS 67209

Wichita, KS

Jazmin De Varlack
316-833-3330
jazmin@seguroagency.com

Coming Soon

Bowling Green, KY

Adam Rider
270-279-8467
adam@reliableinsgroup.com

410 E 10th St 
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Elizabethtown, KY

David Eagin
270-790-7703
david.eagin14@gmail.com

615 N Mulberry St
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Richmond, KY

Kenny Richmond
606-351-1703

kennyrichmond1983@gmail.com
2130 Lexington Rd Ste E
Richmond, KY 40475

LOUISIANA

Gonzales, LA

Cameron Babin
225-655-8008
cameron@evolveips.com

7399 Hwy 44 C
Gonzales, LA 70737

Lafayette, LA

Justin Roberts
337-366-1489
justinroberts1515@gmail.com

144 Curran Ln
Lafayette, LA 70506

Shreveport, LA

Brian Gelpi
318-639-1254
Bgelpi@gelpihornins.com

401 Edwards St #500
Shreveport, LA 71101

Shreveport, LA

Michael Busch
985-507-9461
michael@insuredbybig.com

3218 Line Ave #201 
Shreveport, LA 71104

Scott, LA

Chad Hebert
337-316-0513

chad@hometowninsurancepro.com

1001 Apollo Rd 
Scott, LA 70583

Coming Soon



Upper Malboro, MD

Rolando Graham
301-792-2505

rgraham@getinsuranceeasy.com
1300 Mercantile Ln 
Upper Malboro, MD 20720

Jackson, MI

Nathan Fuentes
517-2252-5056

fuentesn827@gmail.com
1331 Horton Rd
Jackson, MI 49203

MINNESOTA

Chicago City, MN

Fred Zappa
651-999-8991

fred.zappa@zappainsurance.com
Coming Soon

St. Charles, MN

Justin Mundt
507-932-8950
justin@mundt-associates.com

1249 Whitewater Ave
St. Charles, MN 55972

MISSISSIPPI

Tupelo, MS

Kelli Moore
662-231-5540
kelli@msgap.net

144 S Thomas St #106 
Tupelo, MS 38801

Sumrall, MS

Lee Granberry
601-755-2468
lee@thegranberryagency.com

4885 Hwy 589 #5
Sumrall, MS 39482

Bismark, MO

Kegan Gravett
573-705-2183
kegan@fireinsurancegroup.com

1013 D Cedar St
Bismark, MO 63624

Carrollton, MO

Scott Eivins
314-323-7686 

scotteivins@theeivinsinsuranceagency.com
18 N Folger Street 
Carrollton, MO 64633

Wentzville, MO

Josh Schmidt
314-302-6916
josh@insurvisors.com

Coming Soon

Coming Soon



Coming Soon



Sparks, NV

Mitch Harrigan
775-382-6282
mitch@househarrigan.com

2225 Green Vista Dr #307
Sparks, NV 89434

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Coming Soon



NEW JERSEY

Cherry Hill, NJ

James Coon
267-249-1381
jcoon@coogu.net

535 Route 38 #175
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Vernon, NJ

Stephanie Scilingo
973-775-2860
execinsureme@yahoo.com

327 Route 94 
Vernon, NJ 07462

NEW MEXICO

Coming Soon



Coming Soon



NORTH CAROLINA

Charolette, NC

Patrick McCarthy
704-609-7993
pmac110249@gmail.com

10400 Mallard Creek Rd #250 Charlotte, NC 28262

Charolette, NC

Shonna Splain
980-220-2257
agent@starinsgroup.com

1612 Woodward Ave
Charolette, NC 28206

Chocowinity, NC

Bryan Emanuel
252-495-0168
bryan@harbor-ins.com

150 Cypress Commons Way A Chocowinity, NC 27817

Gastonia, NC

Gray Burch
704-441-2594

burchinsurancegroup@yahoo.com
543 Cox Rd B10 
Gastonia, NC 28054

Huntersville, NC

Ryan Good
336-253-7619

rgood@goodinsuranceservices.com
16507a Northcross Dr
Huntersville, NC 28078

NORTH DOKATA

Coming Soon



Hamilton, OH

Paul Fulmer
513-205-5731
paulfulmer@fuse.net


2820 Bobmeyer Rd Hanger C7 #110
Hamilton, OH 45015
Driving Directions

Marysville, OH

Trey Green
937-707-8317

treygreen@greeninsuranceagency.net
1001 E 5th St 
Marysville, OH 43040
Driving Directions

Ada, OK

Brett Melton
405-221-6226
bmelton@neighhors1st.com

215 W Main St A
Ada, OK 74820

Cement, OK

Samuel Cassmeyer
405-201-2618

samc@cassmeyerinsurance.com
517 W Chickasha Ave Chickasha, OK 73018

McAlester, OK

Ben Kline
918-448-4349

blacklineinsurancegroup@gmail.com
420 N Main St
McAlester, OK 74501

Oologah, OK

Eric Vandenburg
918-525-0005
eric@insure918.com


Coming Soon

Pryor, OK

Dean Majors
918-453-3434
majorsinsurance@gmail.com


311 S Mill St 
Pryor OK 74361

Saint Helens, OR

Christine Johnson
971-217-8780

chrissy@secureinsurance.solutions
297 1/2 N 4th St
Saint Helens, OR 97051

Coming Soon



PENNSYLVANIA

Greensburg, PA

Stephanie Taylor
724-980-4407

stephanietaylor413@hotmail.com
1335 S Main St #106 Greensburg, PA 15602

Murrysville, PA

Kate Dawson
724-575-7237
kate@fdinsurancegroup.com

3907 Old William Penn Hwy #402 
Murrysville, PA 15668

Palmyra, PA

Ryan Bromfield
407-371-9947
djryandfl@gmail.com

32 W Main St
Palmyra, PA 17078

Phoenixville, PA

Thomas Nestor
484-928-0092
tom@nestorins.com

375 Morgan St
Pheonixville, PA 19460

Tamaqua, PA

Jamie Greenzweig
570-225-7070
jamie@greenzweigagency.com

1130 E Broad St 
Tamaqua, PA 18252

Wyomissing, PA

Justin Kadish
610-750-9200
Justin@GBInsuranceBrokers.com

1235 Penn Ave #305
Wyomissing, PA 19610

York, PA

Enza Baiarunas
717-814-5084
enzabaiarunas@yahoo.com

1585 N Queen St
York, PA 17404

SOUTH CAROLINA

Bluffton, SC

Lee Songer
843-707-4473 

lee@gspins.com
9 Buckingham Plantation Dr
Bluffton, SC 29910

Spartanburg, SC

Dillon Thompson
864-426-6778

dillon_thompson@choosethehub.com
2811 Reidville Rd #26 Spartanburg, SC 29301

Travelers Rest, SC

Jonathan Jones
864-660-3535

jonathan@jonesinsurancegroupllc.com
20 S Poinsett Hwy K
Travelers Rest, SC 29690

SOUTH DAKOTA

Coming Soon



TENNESSEE

Chattanooga, TN

Ronny Sanders
256-206-5181
ronny@freedomwayins.com

6172 Airways Blvd #120
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hendersonville, TN

Joey Sword
615-265-0199
joey@swordins.com

Coming Soon

Knoxville, TN

Clayton Leasure
865-503-0036
clayton@myblueskytn.com

830 N Broadway St #3 
Knoxville, TN 37917

New Tazewell, TN

Nikki Carter
865-680-9735

nikki@nikkicarterinsurance.com
405 N Broad St 
New Tazewell, TN 37825

Ooltewah, TN

Kristen Schmitt
423-910-3005

kristenmvidal@yahoo.com
5035 Ooltewah-Ringgold Rd #108 Ooltewah, TN 37363

Amarillo, TX

Cody Cross
806-236-4749

codycrossinsurance@gmail.com
1005 S Jefferson St
Amarillo, TX 79101

Arlington, TX

Johnny Wallin
817-500-5999

johnny@marketplaceinsure.com
1400 Hillcrest Cr
Arlington, TX 76010

Austin, TX

Jonathan Badely
352-502-8731
jon@protexinsurance.com

2021 Guadalupe St #260
Austin, TX 78705

Buna, TX

Kristy Ferguson
409-994-8034
kristy@kins.co

 838 TX 62 S 
Buna, TX 77612
Driving Directions

Crawford, TX

Brian Porter
254-340-0994
brian@centexins.com

6775 N Lonestar Pkwy
Crawford, TX 76638

College Station, TX

Anthony Oehler
979-436-2769
anthony@oehlerinsurance.com

3206 Longmire Dr A29 
College Station, TX 77807

Colleyville, TX

Ron Wadley
817-907-7130
ron@insurancefortexans.com

33 Main St #160
Colleyville, TX 76034

Corpus Christi, TX

Cindy Kranzle
361-808-4272

cindy@coastaltexasinsurance.com
4000 Surfside Blvd #404
Corpus Christi, TX 78402

Corsicana, TX

Taylor Morehead
903-851-2537
tmorehead@txstarins.com

2401 Brillhart St Suite D Corsicana, TX 75110