CIA AGENT DIRECTORY

Baileyton, AL

Kaleigha Cramer
256-712-2779
kmc@212ig.com

12165 AL Hwy 69 N
Baileyton, AL 35019

Florence, AL

Courtney Sherrill
256-349-1335
courtney@sherrillagency.com

3248 Florence Blvd 
Florence, AL 35634

Florence, AL

Tim Palmer
256-469-2014
tim@thesentineladvisors.com

1828 Darby Dr 
Florence, AL 35630

Montevallo, AL

Heather Mcleod
205-267-8948
h_mcleod@ymail.com

1225 Valley St
Montevallo, AL 35115

Opelika, AL

Hunter Smith
334-444-3413
eliteinsurancegroupal@gmail.com

216 S 8th St 
Opelika, AL 36801

Muscle Shoals, AL

Krista Morrison-Brown
256-290-4700
krista.morrisonbrown@shoalsinsurancegroup.com

2800 Woodward Ave
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Glendale, AZ

Marisol Arnold
480-877-0048
marnold@state48insurancebrokersofaz.com

7011 N 57th Ave Ste J 
Glendale, AZ 85301

Mesa, AZ

Benjamin Loth
818-620-9064
ben@prevailadvisors.com


Mesa, AZ

Jesse Haws
480-686-1612
jesse@hawsinsurance.com

1148 W Baseline Rd 
Mesa, AZ 85210

Peoria, AZ

Brandon Mahoney
623-256-2345
bmahoney@saguaroinsurance.com

15396 N 83rd Ave D #102 
Peoria, AZ 85381

Vail, AZ

Mikel Hardy
520-9999-9339
mikel@hardygroup.net

13105 E Colossal Cave Rd #3
Vail, AZ, 85641

Benton, AR

Andrea Elliott
501-902-4131
andrea@yourbestinsuranceagency.com

428 Hwy 5 North 
Benton, AR 72019

Conway, AR

Cory Dielmann
501 733 3419
dielmannagency@gmail.com


Heber Springs, AR

McKade Moss
501-365-6554
advancedinsuranceservices@yahoo.com

310 N 2nd St
Heber Springs, AR 72543 

Hot Springs, AR

Hope Campbell
501-214-7779
hope@mylocalinsure.com

320 Ouachita Ave #216
Hot Springs, AR 71901

Little Rock, AR

Pryor Robertson
501-425-1703
pryorrobertson@gmail.com

18 Corporate Hill Dr # 203
 Little Rock, AR 72205

Rogers, AR

Dan Allred
870-314-3070
dan@eainsurancenwa.com

4801 W Highland Knolls Rd #150 Rogers, AR 72758

CALIFORNIA

Bakersfield, CA

Eric Fambrough
661-725-5654
eric@efambrough.com

930 Truxtun Ave. 
Bakersfield CA 93301

Glendora, CA

Issac Trujillo
909-360-4956
issac@tru-agency.com

1142 E Route 66 
Glendora, CA 91740

La Palma, CA

Massiel Ramirez
562-375-4222
mramirez@ossinsurance.com

7002 Moody St #205D
La Palma, CA 90623

Napa, CA

Stacey Lopez
707-287-9000
stacey@silveroaksins.com

1734 Jefferson St B
Napa, CA 94559

Livermore, CA

Anthony Lugo
925-495-2233
service@diamondlegacyins.com

2222 2nd St #5 
Livermore, CA 94550

Redlands, CA

Joe Amlani
909-894-4619
joe@amlaniinsuranceagency.com

1615 W Redlands Blvd Ste D Redlands, CA 92373

Reseda, CA

Zack Zagha
818-470-8443
zackzagha@yahoo.com

6860 Canby Ave #112 
Reseda, CA 91335

San Marcos, CA

Freddie Suazo
760-717-4080
fsuazo@sdainsuranceservices.com

100 E San Marcos Blvd #459 San Marcos, CA 92069

Colorado Springs, CO

Rhonda Puckett
719-362-3390
rhondapuckett@colocommunity.com

6755 Earl Dr #203 
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Denver, CO

Matthew Gardner
720-441-2571
matthew@seatoskyinsurance.com

910 16th St #211
Denver, CO 80202

Elizabeth, CO

Dustin Aleman
720-790-5033
dustin@alemanagency.com


Fort Collins, CO

Jack Jameson
970-401-8140
jackj@jwrinsurancegroup.com

2950 E Harmony Rd #392 
Fort Collins, CO 80547

Littleton, CO

Chris Mitchell
303-905-5693
chris@MIGcolorado.com

6732 W Coal Mine Ave #292 Littleton, CO 80123

Pueblo, CO

Jessica Balfour
(719) 334-3445
jessica@steelcityinsuranceagency.com

3412 Fairfield Lane 
Pueblo, CO 81005

Westminster, CO

Sean Early
303-898-1171
sean@elkwoodsinsurance.com

9741 Independence Way Westminster, CO 80021

CONNECTICUT

Colchester, CT

Dan Rossignol
860-615-9980
dan@rivereastinsurance.com

139 S Main St
Cochester, CT 06238

Coming Soon



Lakewood Ranch, FL

Heather Andrews
941-779-6589
heather.andrews@theandrewsinsurance.com

4152 Lakewood Ranch Blvd
 Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Naples, FL

Anes Pascal
786-663-9138
apascal1986@gmail.com

4945 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116

Orlando, FL

Michael Long
407-569-6954
michael@leonesins.com

100 E Pine St, Ste 523
Orlando, FL 32801

Tampa, FL

Darryl Stidman
904-703-5161
darryl@iinsurenow.com

12109 Bishopsford Dr
 Tampa, FL 33626

Alpharetta, GA

Blake Norwood
404-242-1073
blake@neighborhoodinsurance.us

1835 Lockeway Dr #305 Alpharetta GA 30004

Alpharetta, GA

Paul Slavik
770-696-5569
paul@northpointig.com

1005 Powers Pl
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Bethlehem, GA

Aleisha England
706-307-5228
aleisha@bethlehemins.com

799 Christmas Ave #500
Bethlehem, GA 30620

Canton, GA

Alex Roberts
404-990-2708
maroberts2592@gmail.com

64 Academy St
Canton, GA 30114

Cartersville, GA

Brannon East
770-999-0380
brannon@brannoneastagency.com

47 Stonewall St
Cartersville, GA 30120

Conyers, GA

Chris Sheridan
706-621-6415
chris@thesheridangroupllc.com

983 Okelly St 
Conyers, GA 30012

Dawsonville, GA

Jeff Tacy
770-999-8877
jeff.tacy@tacyinsuranceagency.com

32 Jack Heard Dr #105
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Douglasville, GA

Victor Jimenez
678-525-7607
victor@myagentvictor.com

8322 Office Park Dr
Douglasville, GA 30134

Flinstone, GA

Kelly Thornbury
706-820-1113
kellyrenee1025@gmail.com

4131 Chattanooga Valley Rd
Flintstone, GA 30725

Loganville, GA

Kasey Hussain
770-692-7500
arrowisagency@gmail.com

4890 Hwy 20
Loganville, GA 30052

Macon, GA

John Payne
478-345-8588
john@payneandpowell.com

2960 Riverside Dr #260 
Macon, GA 31204

Milledgeville, GA

Ashely Turner
478-312-4781
aturner@sinclairoconeeagency.com

1776 N Jefferson St NE #C  Milledgeville, GA 31061

Ringgold, GA

Alex Tortoso
706-866-7922
alex@alextortosoagency.com

458 Bookout Rd 
Ringgold, GA 30736

St Marys, GA

Kishan Patel
(912) 439-3128
kishan@treehouseins.com

1191 Charlie Smith Sr. Hwy 
Saint Mary’s, GA 31558

Couer d'Alene, ID

Jason Renskers
509-481-0069
renskers0242@gmail.com


Couer d'Alene, ID

Ryan Scaggs
(208) 413-4536
ryan@cornerstoneinsurancenw.com


Idaho Falls, ID

Jay Dee Miller
208-589-4997
loganrobertinsurance@gmail.com

2430 Jafer Ct 
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Shelley, ID

Kevin Allred
208-529-6920
kevin@mviagency.com

640 S. State St. Ste. 4
Shelley, ID 83274

Belleville, IL

Patrick Varnum
618-954-9357
patrick.varnum@brightsideins.com

719 Centerville Ave 
Belleville, IL 62220

Collinsville, IL

Bobby Hinson
618-531-0354
racinhinson@aol.com

226 S Morrison #2 
Collinsville, IL 62234

Edwardsville, IL

Jada Marsala
618-823-6077
jada@marsalainsurance.com

1254 University Dr #200C
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Naperville, IL

Adam Urbanik
630-802-3301
Urbanik.adam@gmail.com


Springfield, IL

Josh Huff
217-725-2110
jhuff5@outlook.com

3000 Happy Landing Dr Springfield, Illinois 62711

Westchester, IL

Alfia Caldwell
708-622-9019
alfia@caldwellinsgroup.com

10526 W Cermak Rd #307F Westchester, IL 60154

College Corner, IN

Darin Dearth
765-993-4407

ddearth@hometowninsuranceadvisors.com
550 Liberty Avenue West College Corner, IN 47003

Goshen, IN

Bryan Dillman
317-689-7413

bryan@mytacticaladvisor.com
211 3rd St #2
Goshen, IN 46526

Munster, IN

Scott Burczak
219-895-6345

sburczak@theregionagency.com
8124 Calumet Ave C
Munster, IN 46321

Newburgh, IN

Douglas Booth
(812) 252-4351
douglashbooth@gmail.com

5024 S Plaza Dr Ste A&B Newburgh, IN 47630

Council Bluffs, IA

Donnie Woods
712-206-3399

dwoods@hometowninsured.com
1840 Madison Ave #5 
Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Wichita, KS

Justin Wolf
316-804-9585
justin@wolffinancial.org

10100 W. Maple st
Wichita, KS 67209

Wichita, KS

Jazmin De Varlack
316-833-3330
jazmin@seguroagency.com


Bowling Green, KY

Adam Rider
270-279-8467
adam@reliableinsgroup.com

410 E 10th St 
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Elizabethtown, KY

David Eagin
270-790-7703
david.eagin14@gmail.com

615 N Mulberry St
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Lexington, KY

Jared Wise
859-309-4314
jwise@homeownersadv.com

2375 Professional Heights Dr Ste 134E 
Lexington, KY 40503

Richmond, KY

Kenny Richmond
606-351-1703

kennyrichmond1983@gmail.com
2130 Lexington Rd Ste E
Richmond, KY 40475

LOUISIANA

Gonzales, LA

Cameron Babin
225-655-8008
cameron@evolveips.com

7399 Hwy 44 C
Gonzales, LA 70737

Lafayette, LA

Justin Roberts
337-366-1489
justinroberts1515@gmail.com

144 Curran Ln
Lafayette, LA 70506

Shreveport, LA

Brian Gelpi
318-639-1254
Bgelpi@gelpihornins.com

1833 Lois Ln 
Bossier City, LA 71111

Shreveport, LA

Michael Busch
985-507-9461
michael@insuredbybig.com

3218 Line Ave #201 
Shreveport, LA 71104

Scott, LA

Chad Hebert
337-316-0513

chad@hometowninsurancepro.com

1001 Apollo Rd 
Scott, LA 70583

Coming Soon



Upper Malboro, MD

Rolando Graham
301-792-2505

rgraham@getinsuranceeasy.com
9701 Apollo Dr. #100
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

MASSACHUSETTS

Coming Soon



Jackson, MI

Nathan Fuentes
517-252-5056

nfuentes@mittenstateinsurance.com
1331 Horton Rd
Jackson, MI 49203

MINNESOTA

Chicago City, MN

Fred Zappa
651-999-8991

fred.zappa@zappainsurance.com

St. Charles, MN

Justin Mundt
507-932-8950
justin@mundt-associates.com

1249 Whitewater Ave
St. Charles, MN 55972

MISSISSIPPI

Sumrall, MS

Lee Granberry
601-755-2468
lee@thegranberryagency.com

4885 Hwy 589 #5
Sumrall, MS 39482

Blue Springs, MO

Josh Van Dorn
816-655-7000

jvandorn@aboveandbeyondins.com
805A W. Main St 
Blue Springs MO 64015

Carrollton, MO

Scott Eivins
314-323-7686 

scotteivins@theeivinsinsuranceagency.com
18 N Folger Street 
Carrollton, MO 64633

Harrisonville, MO

Holden Castanza
504-982-4659
hpcastanza@gmail.com

500 E Mechanic St Suite C
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Jefferson City, MO

Tara Varner
573-893-4500
tara@varner-insurance.com

231 E Capitol Ave 
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Kearney, MO

Josh Russell
816-699-3674

josh@fairwayinsurancegroupllc.com

Mansfield, MO

Jennifer Creed
417-924-2866
jennifer@jcreedagency.com

106 W Commercial St
Mansfield, MO 65704

Oak Grove, MO

Tom Quintrell
816-834-9115
tomq@qigkc.com

1120 S Broadway Ste D 
Oak Grove, MO 64075

Coming Soon



Coming Soon



Overton, NV

Jennifer Millett
702-274-4206
jen@millettinsurance.com

120 N Moapa Valley Blvd
Overton, NV 89021

Sparks, NV

Mitch Harrigan
775-382-6282
mitch@househarrigan.com

2225 Green Vista Dr #307
Sparks, NV 89434

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Coming Soon



NEW JERSEY

Cherry Hill, NJ

James Coon
267-249-1381
jcoon@coogu.net

535 Route 38 #175
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Vernon, NJ

Stephanie Scilingo
973-775-2860
execinsureme@yahoo.com

327 Route 94 
Vernon, NJ 07462

NEW MEXICO

Coming Soon



Spencerport, NY

Nate Szatkowski
585-944-0200
nate@skiagencyinc.com

4050 W Ridge Rd Floor 1 Rochester, NY 14626

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte, NC

Patrick McCarthy
704-609-7993
pmac110249@gmail.com

10400 Mallard Creek Rd #250 Charlotte, NC 28262

Charlotte, NC

Shonna Splain
980-220-2257
agent@starinsgroup.com

1612 Woodward Ave
Charlotte, NC 28206

Chocowinity, NC

Bryan Emanuel
252-495-0168
bryan@harbor-ins.com

150 Cypress Commons Way A Chocowinity, NC 27817

Gastonia, NC

Gray Burch
704-441-2594

burchinsurancegroup@yahoo.com

Huntersville, NC

Ryan Good
336-253-7619

rgood@goodinsuranceservices.com
16507a Northcross Dr
Huntersville, NC 28078

Moyock, NC

Christina House
757-321-4223

christy@midatlanticinsagency.com

Statesville, NC

Roxana Lazo
980-939-9007

roxana@crossroadsinsagency.com
538 Turnersburg Hwy C
Statesville, NC 28625

NORTH DOKATA

Coming Soon



Hamilton, OH

Paul Fulmer
513-205-5731
paulfulmer@fuse.net


2820 Bobmeyer Rd Hanger C7 #110
Hamilton, OH 45015
Driving Directions

Marysville, OH

Trey Green
937-707-8317

treygreen@greeninsuranceagency.net
1001 E 5th St 
Marysville, OH 43040
Driving Directions

Mentor, OH

Kalpesh Patel
440-510-2097
mvsiit22@gmail.com

Westerville, OH

Jordan Turner & Lyndsey Murphy
614-601-3343
riseinsuranceohio@gmail.com


167 S State Street #150 
Westerville, OH 43081
Driving Directions

Ada, OK

Brett Melton
405-221-6226
bmelton@neighbors1st.com

215 W Main St Ste A
Ada, OK 74820

Cement, OK

Samuel Cassmeyer
405-201-2618

samc@cassmeyerinsurance.com
517 W Chickasha Ave Chickasha, OK 73018

McAlester, OK

Ben Kline
918-448-4349

blacklineinsurancegroup@gmail.com
420 N Main St
McAlester, OK 74501

Norman, OK

Zach Brown
405-255-7867
zach@browninsuregroup.com

3351 W Rock Creek Rd #130
Norman, OK 733072

Oklahoma City, OK

Todd Deleon
405-754-2327
todd@savewithbigbear.com

116 E Sheridan Ave #206
Oklahoma City, OK 73160

Oologah, OK

Eric Vandenburg
918-525-0005
eric@insure918.com



Pryor, OK

Dean Majors
918-453-3434
majorsinsurance@gmail.com


311 S Mill St 
Pryor, OK 74361

Purcell, OK

Josh Jacks
405-623-3255
josh@jacksins.com


206 W Main St
Purcell, OK 73080

Saint Helens, OR

Christine Johnson
971-217-8780

chrissy@secureinsurance.solutions
297 1/2 N 4th St
Saint Helens, OR 97051

PENNSYLVANIA

Dallastown, PA

Lisa Williams
410-688-4469
lisa@diamondinsured.com


Dover, PA

Enza Baiarunas
717-814-5084
enzabaiarunas@yahoo.com

67 N Main St #3 
Dover, PA 17315

Mahoney City, PA

Jennifer Coleman
570-218-1983

jenn@jennifercolemanagency.com
226 E Centre St 
Mahanoy City, PA 17948

Murrysville, PA

Kate Dawson
724-575-7237
kate@fdinsurancegroup.com

3907 Old William Penn Hwy #402 
Murrysville, PA 15668

Palmyra, PA

Ryan Bromfield
407-371-9947
djryandfl@gmail.com

32 W Main St
Palmyra, PA 17078

Phoenixville, PA

Thomas Nestor
484-928-0092
tom@nestorins.com

375 Morgan St
Pheonixville, PA 19460

Tamaqua, PA

Jamie Greenzweig
570-225-7070
jamie@greenzweigagency.com

1130 E Broad St 
Tamaqua, PA 18252

Wyomissing, PA

Justin Kadish
610-750-9200
Justin@GBInsuranceBrokers.com

1235 Penn Ave #305
Wyomissing, PA 19610

SOUTH CAROLINA

Bluffton, SC

Lee Songer
843-707-4473 

lee@gspins.com
9 Buckingham Plantation Dr
Bluffton, SC 29910

Travelers Rest, SC

Jonathan Jones
864-660-3535

jonathan@jonesinsurancegroupllc.com
20 S Poinsett Hwy K
Travelers Rest, SC 29690